Burn These Bones

jagged edge

Posted in review by burnthesebones on 04/01/2009

Although the exploding label Meadham Kirchhoff incorporates plenty of elements that I tend to enjoy in their designs (sheer galore, sharp tailoring) I find myself ambivalent about their collections (for example, their jeans are way too over-designed). Still, I like these:

look31

image

pop_1-0003676-18715

pop_1-0003676-21652

I’m a sucker for anything with a sweetheart neckline! Available here.

http://www.meadhamkirchhoff.com

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Frances said, on 04/03/2009 at 12:42 AM

    I’m a sucker for anything with a sweetheart neckline!

    d-i-t-t-o.


Leave a Reply

